We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Terror On The Freeway


Life Justice 03:31


New 5 Song seven inch EP from TRAFFIC DEATH featuring 4 original tracks ranging from fast paced violent punk rock, heavy riff driven metal all the way to speed enfused ragers. This record also includes a cover of the song "Hit & Run" by Girlschool. This is the follow up to the bands first album "Don't be a Projectile" that was released last year on Vehicular Genocide Records last year. This EP shows TD starting to find their sound even more, with a solid dose of sound samples along with the killer cover art by Alexandros Pyromallis. TD Features ex. members of Black Market Fetus and current members of Dark Mirror and NGDS. Limited edition pressing of 500 copies on clear vinyl with blood red splatter, heavy jacket with black inner sleeve and insert.


released October 7, 2015


all rights reserved



Give Praise Records Massachusetts

Record Label

contact / help

Contact Give Praise Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account