We Will Never Change

by OSK

Side A 05:38
Side B 06:02


Unrelenting and pulverizing grindcore from Canada. Features members of MASS GRAVE. Fast and slow where it needs to be. Headbanging unforgiving grindcore - Blasting anthems that pretty much solidify the fast forward grindcore world. Even throwing in some catchy breaks to circle pit with! OSK have shared records with THE AFTERNOON GENTLEMEN, ROSKOPP (Colorado), WARHERO, and have also had a CD release on To Live A Lie records.

Track List:

1. We Will Never Change
2. Somniphobia
3. Left Behind
4. Die Away From Me
5. No Fucking Shame
6. Burning Human
7. Rotted
8. Cross Canada
9. Cut And Paste
10. M.T.A.C.
11. Scientific Fraud
12. Cull The Herd
13. Borders
14. Serenity
15. Q: $5 A: $5
16. Keep It Short
17. Concrete


released February 12, 2014


all rights reserved



Give Praise Records Massachusetts

Record Label

contact / help

Contact Give Praise Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account